Established in 2000, MODS has come to be highly appreciated in the retouching and prepress world. With a consistent top-level service combined with true proficiency we strive to develop a close and long-term relationship with all our clients, no matter which industry they operate in.

 

MODS was one of the first companies to implement full-colour management and RGB workflow. Adopting new technological achievements and methods has always been central to our way of working. And we aim to continue in that direction.

 

We constantly refine our processes to maintain our position as one of the leading companies in the world when it comes to advanced image retouching, state-of-the-art colour conversions and digital image banks.

 

We are also proud of being a climate-neutral company. Read more about how we take environmental responsibility here

nordicmorningfilemailklimatneutral

Drottninggatan 59
11121 STHLM SWEDEN
info@mods.se
+46 8 506 617 00

Peter Lindbom

peter@mods.se

Kenth Lindgren

kenth@mods.se

Rolf Vikström Look

rolf@mods.se

Karin Elmhorn

karin@mods.se

Sandra Röjmar

sandra@mods.se

Per Lindqvist

per@mods.se

Eddie Leon Espinoza

eddie@mods.se

Katarina Wiklund Svedberg

katarina@mods.se

Daniel Sandberg (on leave)

daniel.sandberg@mods.se

Emelie Gårdeler (on leave)

emelie@mods.se

Helena Dahl

helena@mods.se